Who we are

The committee consists of the following members.  All members are volunteers and we are continually looking for new people to contribute and support.

Chair Person
Darrell Kavanagh

Mat May

Joyce O’Connor

David Diebold

Fund Raising
Paul Black

Other Members
Michelle and Douglas deBeer
Neil Storey
Pearce D’arcy
Johnny Grimes

Cllr Ciaran Byrne, Martin Russell SCA, Alan Farrell TD, Cllr Tom O’Leary, Ciara Conlon, Ockie and Kai Clote, Eoghan Byrne, Shane McInerney , Fionnan O Sullivan, Aidan O ‘ Keefe, Oscar Kelly, Adam Boyers, Joe Traynor, Connor Magunnigle, Nunce McAuley, TMG Cycles, Skerries Tidy Towns, Skerries Adopt-A-Beach, Outdoor Dublin, Zumosurf, Skerries News, Seasons Cafe Deli